Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Openbve error message: Parameter is not valid
#1
I just installed Openbve from Joey`s Openbve website but when I run openbve (routes and trains loaded) (finally no more stopped working bug Thanks Joey!) but when I run, it shows not responding again and again (when i re-open) any way to fix this?
131/132 | SBS2831G

Yours Sincerely
SBS2831G Transportations

PHP Code:
<a href "https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJkk3wXGH4DwoxTMJdQusjg"Youtube </a

^ Subscribe today Big Grin
Reply
#2
(28 February 2016, 04:51 PM)Dante Smrtcircleline12 Wrote:   Show/Hide

Your hardware doesn't have enough memory. (most probably the case)

Try closing programmes and background applications and see if it works. If not, please upgrade to a hardware of higher capability.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How to create trains on OpenBve? CharlieBrown6P 6 7,448 27 October 2017, 08:27 PM
Last Post: CharlieBrown6P
  Installing OpenBVE TrainLovur 2 6,900 23 October 2017, 08:55 PM
Last Post: Mark4211
  Requests to learn OpenBve coding SBS2831G 6 8,862 27 April 2016, 10:27 AM
Last Post: Hi1307
  OpenBVE Won't Run mddanial 19 16,990 28 February 2016, 11:36 PM
Last Post: Mark4211
  OpenBVE Only Renders 2 Cars Hi1307 6 8,567 28 February 2016, 12:00 AM
Last Post: Hi1307
  [Bug] Link for OpenBVE C151 not working TIB1219M 2 9,886 09 June 2013, 07:38 PM
Last Post: SBS9067A
  What happened to Openbve.org and bve.cz? SMRT/SBS Transit 7 11,134 20 December 2012, 11:21 AM
Last Post: SMRT/SBS Transit
  openBVE train running sound Samuel Lee 1 3,454 03 December 2012, 11:48 PM
Last Post: Mark4211
  Installing openBVE smrt c151a 12 8,469 16 September 2012, 12:08 AM
Last Post: Flip
  How to turn on the driver cabin computer screen in OpenBVE Don 6 3,790 24 June 2012, 07:04 PM
Last Post: JerichoChua

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)