Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Openbve error message: Parameter is not valid
#1
I just installed Openbve from Joey`s Openbve website but when I run openbve (routes and trains loaded) (finally no more stopped working bug Thanks Joey!) but when I run, it shows not responding again and again (when i re-open) any way to fix this?
131/132 | SBS2831G

Yours Sincerely
SBS2831G Transportations

PHP Code:
<a href "https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCJkk3wXGH4DwoxTMJdQusjg"Youtube </a

^ Subscribe today Big Grin
Reply
#2
(28 February 2016, 04:51 PM)Dante Smrtcircleline12 Wrote:   Show/Hide

Your hardware doesn't have enough memory. (most probably the case)

Try closing programmes and background applications and see if it works. If not, please upgrade to a hardware of higher capability.
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  How do I edit pictures with blue background to develop for openBVE? TheBigShot346 0 1,647 17 August 2019, 05:16 PM
Last Post: TheBigShot346
  How to create trains on OpenBve? CharlieBrown6P 6 10,005 27 October 2017, 08:27 PM
Last Post: CharlieBrown6P
  Installing OpenBVE TrainLovur 2 9,089 23 October 2017, 08:55 PM
Last Post: Mark4211
  Requests to learn OpenBve coding SBS2831G 6 11,222 27 April 2016, 10:27 AM
Last Post: Hi1307
  OpenBVE Won't Run mddanial 19 19,747 28 February 2016, 11:36 PM
Last Post: Mark4211
  OpenBVE Only Renders 2 Cars Hi1307 6 10,697 28 February 2016, 12:00 AM
Last Post: Hi1307
  [Bug] Link for OpenBVE C151 not working TIB1219M 2 11,870 09 June 2013, 07:38 PM
Last Post: SBS9067A
  What happened to Openbve.org and bve.cz? SMRT/SBS Transit 7 12,696 20 December 2012, 11:21 AM
Last Post: SMRT/SBS Transit
  openBVE train running sound Samuel Lee 1 3,917 03 December 2012, 11:48 PM
Last Post: Mark4211
  Installing openBVE smrt c151a 12 9,181 16 September 2012, 12:08 AM
Last Post: Flip

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)