Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
C830v2 Problem
#1
Hi, I run the C830v2 and this happens:
[Image: ct6tZlQ.jpg]

Please help me!
.

Reply
#2
Managed to reproduce your problem Big Grin

You are in the F1. (Interior Camera - Look Ahead)

Just press F2, (Exterior Camera) and all will be fine.

Exterior Cam

[Image: QBMoaCO.png]

(Interior Cam - Look Ahead)

[Image: lJRdpss.png]
[Image: BJ3ITIl.png]
Reply
#3
The in-cab camera is meant for use within the cab only. Sadly we're not able to constrain that camera within the cab confines.
Joey Foo
The web design/development guy.
"Have you tried the '404' page on SGTrains.com?"
joeyfoo.com @joeyfjj 

Useful links: Download openBVE / C751A
Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  RouteBuilder Exporting Problem Seangwong 6 4,009 14 October 2012, 01:00 PM
Last Post: boylush
  Edited C751A gangway problem Seangwong 8 5,680 09 October 2012, 03:50 AM
Last Post: joeyfjj
  Door Closing Sound Problem Seangwong 24 16,266 28 September 2012, 08:31 PM
Last Post: Seangwong
  Signal problem Samuel Lee 5 4,625 17 August 2012, 10:39 PM
Last Post: Samuel Lee
Exclamation .csv problem. Mark4211 3 2,536 24 July 2011, 03:42 PM
Last Post: SMB142J
  Problem Downloading Habourvale Routes mddanial 28 17,524 15 June 2011, 01:17 PM
Last Post: Liang25

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)