SGTrains Forums
Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE (Archive) - Printable Version

+- SGTrains Forums (http://forums.sgtrains.com)
+-- Forum: openBVE Singapore (http://forums.sgtrains.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Forum: BVESG Projects (http://forums.sgtrains.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Trains (http://forums.sgtrains.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=31)
+---- Thread: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE (Archive) (/showthread.php?tid=45)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - fourarms97 - 21 May 2011

hey i downloaded the train and it works very well but the last cab is inverted....
so it's a little weird... and when i open the doors on the right, only the first 3 cabins open. the other 3 open on the left... just letting you know...
and can someone show me how to do screenshots so i can show you guys?
if need to download pls help me put a link here....


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - Samuel Lee - 21 May 2011

(21 May 2011, 10:57 PM)Bryanwee1 Wrote:   Show/Hide

But '3' must use the num lock one (Which conflict with BVE's down view) or the usual one (Where shift it = #)


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - SBS6057Z - 21 May 2011

The 1st door from the right is like too out and you can see the inside of the train ( wow i didnt know how to explain this so it is so ... )


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - SBS8569A - 22 May 2011

Is there ATO function? XD


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - zidanetiew874 - 22 May 2011

(21 May 2011, 11:21 PM)Samuel Lee Wrote:   Show/Hide

Joey used the '3' near the '1'(EM).



RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - Mark4211 - 22 May 2011

(22 May 2011, 11:25 AM)C751BFTW Wrote:   Show/Hide

Nope. Wink


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - joeyfjj - 22 May 2011

Sorry, I do not provide technical support for outdated openBVE stable releases. That's for you people with doors opening on the wrong side.


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - Mark4211 - 22 May 2011

(22 May 2011, 01:01 PM)joeyfoo.zxq.net Wrote:   Show/Hide

The gangway problem, the sides are also missing, can see through. (Gangway_b.csv)

For a best experience for the train, use the Network West Midlands route, use the nighttime route. Gangway is realistic for jumping around and a soft smooth curves. Big Grin

A.I is working for the route.


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - joeyfjj - 22 May 2011

In NWM routes, the power gaps work too! Big Grin

Going past a neutral section, the Raise Pantograph alert will appear, because no current is detected from the OHLE.


RE: Alstom Metropolis C751A for openBVE - fourarms97 - 22 May 2011

ok i've got the screenshots but how to put them here....
i don't know how to do the URL thing...