SGTrains Forums

Full Version: Resolved: Changi Airport Extension: Files not found
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
I have a problem...

Description: I have downloaded the CGA and it says object not found.
(06 February 2011, 06:28 PM)YJ9657Y Wrote: [ -> ]I have a problem...

Description: I have downloaded the CGA and it says object not found.

Have you fully downloaded CGA? Redownload and try again.
(06 February 2011, 07:16 PM)jerryonhere Wrote: [ -> ]
(06 February 2011, 06:28 PM)YJ9657Y Wrote: [ -> ]I have a problem...

Description: I have downloaded the CGA and it says object not found.

Have you fully downloaded CGA? Redownload and try again.

I'm not sure if i downloaded the correct one. Can you give me the link?
(06 February 2011, 07:19 PM)YJ9657Y Wrote: [ -> ]
(06 February 2011, 07:16 PM)jerryonhere Wrote: [ -> ]
(06 February 2011, 06:28 PM)YJ9657Y Wrote: [ -> ]I have a problem...

Description: I have downloaded the CGA and it says object not found.

Have you fully downloaded CGA? Redownload and try again.

I'm not sure if i downloaded the correct one. Can you give me the link?

Did You Download the one at this thread? http://forums.sgtrains.com/showthread.php?tid=55
Did You Download the one at this thread? http://forums.sgtrains.com/showthread.php?tid=55
[/quote]

Yes, i downloaded that.
Save the error log, and quote/attach it here.
There..
(06 February 2011, 11:36 PM)YJ9657Y Wrote: [ -> ]There..

It seems that you did not prepare the objects and sounds properly. Are the objects in the 'Object' folder and the sounds in the 'Sounds' folder? And is the route in the 'Route' folder?
It seems that you did not prepare the objects and sounds properly. Are the objects in the 'Object' folder and the sounds in the 'Sounds' folder? And is the route in the 'Route' folder?
[/quote]

Oh, need to separate them? I thought just put inside the OpenBVE folder den can play alrd.. Sorry sorry. But after i put still got 1 error. Ratis error
(07 February 2011, 06:05 PM)YJ9657Y Wrote: [ -> ]It seems that you did not prepare the objects and sounds properly. Are the objects in the 'Object' folder and the sounds in the 'Sounds' folder? And is the route in the 'Route' folder?

Oh, need to separate them? I thought just put inside the OpenBVE folder den can play alrd.. Sorry sorry. But after i put still got 1 error. Ratis error
[/quote]

The RATIS Error is because The Developer removed the RATIS and left the code there, so its normal
Pages: 1 2